Millstadt Library


The Library Director is Mary Eckert and the Library staff includes:
Sue Hucke, Marilyn Gagliolo, Helen Chadeayne and Nichole Lauko.

Millstadt Library Staff


Library Board

The Library Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room in the Municipal Building at 111 W. Laurel St., Millstadt.

Members of the Millstadt Library Board are, for 2018-2019

Janice Seidlitz, President
Mary Holshouser, Vice President
Traci Juhas,  Secretary
Bob Englebretson, Treasurer

Jennifer Bernstein, Trustee
Patty Taylor, Trustee
Lynae Roberts, Trustee

We have lost one of our founding trustees, Kay Davinroy.  Her love of the Library and her many years of service will never be forgotten.


Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.